Emigrant Eyes CD


Valerie’s acclaimed debut CD featuring 12 beautifully performed songs including Caledonia, Galway Bay and Fields of Athenry.

Item will be shipped in 1-2 business days
  Make an Enquiry


1. Caledonia

2. Star of the County Down

3. Fields of Athenry

4. Emigrant Eyes

5. She Moved Through the Fair

6. Far Away in Australia

7. The Boston Rose

8. Sound of Loneliness

9. All The Lies That You Told Me

10. Daddy Sang Bass

11. Galway Bay

12. Reels


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Emigrant Eyes CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.